SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Address
1.	Mrs.Shailja Bhopale w\o Mr.Devendra Bhopale	Principal	M phill,MSW, B.ed., Perusing M.A. (Eng.Lit.)	Service	145, Pawapuridham behind D- Mart indore road, Ujjain
2.	Mr.Manoj Aswani s\oshri Tarachandji Aswani	Member (Parent)	B.com, LLB	Business	93,94 Sainath colony ,Saket Nagar Ujjain
3.	Mr. Mahendra Tiwari	Member (Parent)	LLB	Govt. Service	8, Awantipura nayi gali, Ujjain
4.	Mrs. Bharti Choubey	Member (Teacher)	M.A.	Teacher	C-57,Aadinath residency, near oxford junior college
5.	Mrs. Vandana Choubey	Member (Teacher)	Msc, Bed	Teacher	D-30, Hatkehswar Dham colony, Ujjain
6.	Mr.Sudhir Vyas s\o Shri Laxmi Narayan Vyas	Member (Teacher of other school, Oxford Junior College)	Black belt in karathe, Diploma in yoga	Sports Teacher	35, Mahesh Nagar colony Ankpat road ujjain
7.	Dr. Kalpana Bharadwaj	Member (Teacher of other school, Oxford Junior College)	M.Sc., Ph.D.	Teacher	C-17/9, Mahakal Vanijya Kendra, Nanakheda, Ujjain

Proposed Panel:

Panel of 4 Principal is an below.

Please select any two from the panel

S.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Address
8.	Dr. Rinku Shrivastava w\o Mr.Sunil Shrivastava	Principal (Principal Panel of 4)	MA,Med, PHD	Service	119, Senior MIG Indira Nagar Agar Road Ujjain
9.	Dr.Saroj Shukla	Principal (Principal Panel of 4)	MA, PHD	Service	61/8, Azad Nagar Dewas road, Ujjain
10.	Mrs. Seema Saxena	Principal (Principal Panel of 4)	M.Sc, B.ed	Service	272-273 Shiv city Near Indus hospital, Dews road, Ujjain
11.	Mrs. Sadhna Walia	Principal (Principal Panel of 4)	M.Sc, B.ed Zoology	Service	Row House 37 Kalindi mid town (Shivalik) Opposite Sahara city by pass road, Indore

S.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Address
12.	Mr. Saksham Khatri s\o Mr Sunil khatri	Member	BALLB	Student	6, Subhash Nagar Ujjain
13.	Mrs Taj Tabassum Sheikh w\o M.A. Sheikh	Member	BSc	House wife	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
14.	Mr.Sunil Khatri s\o Mr. Arjun Kumar khatri	Member	M.sc, M.phill, MA, Diploma in school Management	Govt. Service	6, Subhash Nagar Ujjain
15.	Mr.Dilip Dhanwani s\o Tulsiram Dhanwani	Member	B.com, MBA	Business	140, Alakhdham Nagar Ujjain
16.	Dr. Parvez Sheikh S\o M.A Sheikh	Member	MS	Doctor	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
17.	Dr. Gohar Sheikh w\o Dr. Parvez Sheikh	Member	MBBS, DGO	Doctor	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
18.	Mrs. Harshita Dhanwani w\oMr. Dilip Dhanwani	Member	B.com, MBA	Business	140, Alakhdham Nagar Ujjain

19.	MR. A.K khatri s\o Lt.Sundar Das Khatri	Member	MA,LLB	Business	6, Subhash Nagar Ujjain
20.	Mr. Aryan Dhanwani s/o Dilip Dhanwani	Member	B.Tech	Student	140, Alakhdham Nagar Ujjain
21.	Dr. M.A Sheikh s\o Lt.Abdul Razaq Sheikh	Member	MS	Doctor	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
22.	Mr.V.k Tripathi	Member	MA	Govt. Officer	Zila Panchayat , Ujjain
23.	Mr. Jitendra Singh Sengar s\o Mr V.s sengar	Member	MA, MPHill	Govt. Officer	81, Sudama Nagar Ujjain

MEMBERS OF SOCIETY

S.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification	Occupation	Address
1.	Mr.Sunil Khatri s\o Mr. Arjun Kumar khatri	President	Msc, M phill, MA, Diploma in school Management	Govt. Service	6, Subhash Nagar Ujjain
2.	Mr. Saksham Khatri s\o Mr Sunil khatri	Vice - President	B.A. LLB	Student	6, Subhash Nagar Ujjain
3.	Mr.Dilip Dhanwani s\o Tulsiram Dhanwani	Secretary	B.com, MBA	Business	140, Alakhdham Nagar Ujjain
4.	Dr. Gulrej Sheikh	Treasurer	P.hd	Business	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
5.	Dr. Gohar Sheikh w\o Dr. Parvez Sheikh	Jt. Secretary	MBBS, DGO	Doctor	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
6.	Mrs. Taj Tabassum Sheikh w\o M.A. Sheikh	Member	B.Sc	House wife	1, Gyan Nagar Ujjain
7.	Mrs. Harshita Dhanwani w\oMr. Dilip Dhanwani	Member	B.com, MBA	Business	140, Alakhdham Nagar Ujjain